Regional Visits

Dates For Your Diary

Reeves hold regular events and client meetings in the following regions throughout the year. These are a great opportunity to learn about and discuss the hot topics that effect your pensions.

Date

Region

Event

Tuesday 27th- Wednesday 28th November

London

Client Meetings

Tuesday 11th- Thursday 13th December

London

Client Meetings

Tuesday 8th - Wednesday 9th January

London 

Client Meetings

Tuesday 22nd - Wednesday 23rd January

London 

Client Meetings

Tuesday 5th - Wednesday 6th February 

London 

Client Meetings

Tuesday 19th - Wednesday 20th February 

London 

Client Meetings

Tuesday 5th - Wednesday 6th February 

London 

Client Meetings

Tuesday 19th - Wednesday 20th February 

London 

Client Meetings

Tuesday 5th - Wednesday 6th March

London 

Client Meetings

Tuesday 19th - Wednesday 20th March

London 

Client Meetings

Tuesday 9th - Wednesday 10th April

London 

Client Meetings

Tuesday 23rd - Wednesday 24th April

London 

Client Meetings

Tuesday 7th - Wednesday 8th May

London 

Client Meetings

Tuesday 21st - Wednesday 22nd May

London 

Client Meetings

Tuesday 4th - Wednesday 5th June

London 

Client Meetings

Tuesday 18th - Wednesday 19th June

London 

Client Meetings

More dates to be confirmed.